2019 SCHEDULE

PASCO ATHLETIC LEAGUE

(PAL)

2019 FOOTBALL AND CHEER SCHEDULE

*** PAL RESERVES THE RIGHT TO CHANGE AND OR MODIFY OUR SCHEDULE***

GAME TIMES ARE AS FOLLOWS

JUNIOR FLYWEIGHT          9:00 AM
FLYWEIGHT                       11:00 AM
MIGHTY MITE                      1:00 PM
JUNIOR VARSITY                3:00 PM

First Day of Practice

July 8, 2019

PASCO Athletic League JAMBOREE

July 27, 2019

HOST

Trinity Mustangs

WEEK 1

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Trinity @ Hudson
New Port Richey Buccaneers @ River Ridge
Wesley Chapel Bulls @ Wiregrass
 Land O’Lakes Gators @ Dade City

WEEK 2

Saturday, August 10, 2019

New Port Richey @ Land O Lakes
River Ridge @ Dade City
Trinity @ Wiregrass
  Hudson @ Wesley Chapel

WEEK 3

Saturday, August 17, 2019

  Hudson @ New Port Richey
 Trinity @ River Ridge
  Wiregrass @ Dade City
Land O Lakes @ Wesley Chapel


WEEK 4

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Land O Lakes @ Trinity
Wesley Chapel @ River Ridge
Dade City @ Hudson
Wiregrass @ New Port Richey

Saturday, August 31, 2019

ENJOY YOUR LABOR DAY WEEKEND!!!!!!!!!

BYE WEEK = No League games

WEEK 5

Saturday, September 7, 2019

  River Ridge @ Hudson
Trinity @ New Port Richey
Dade City Pirates @ Wesley Chapel
Wiregrass @ Land O Lakes

WEEK 6

Saturday, September 14, 2019

River Ridge @ Trinity
New Port Richey @ Hudsons
Dade City @ Wiregrass
Wesley Chapel Bulls @ Land O Lakes

WEEK 7

Saturday, September 21, 2019

  Trinity @ Dade City
 River Ridge @ Wiregrass
Hudson @ Land O Lakes
New Port Richey @ Wesley Chapel

WEEK 8

Saturday, September 28, 2019

River Ridge @ New Port Richey
Dade City @ Land O Lakes
Hudson @ Trinity
 Wiregrass @ Wesley Chapel


WEEK 9

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Wiregrass @ Hudson
 Land O Lakes @ River Ridge
Dade City @ New Port Richey
Wesley Chapel @ Trinity

 WEEK 10

Saturday, October 12, 2019

 Hudson @ River Ridge
New Port Richey @ Trinity
Wesley Chapel @ Dade City
Land O Lakes @ Wiregrass

1ST ROUND OF PLAYOFFS

Saturday, October 19, 2019

WEST DIVISION HOSTS

River Ridge and Hudson

EAST DIVISION HOSTS

Land O Lakes and Dade City

2ND ROUND OF PLAYOFFS

Saturday, October 26, 2019

WEST DIVISION HOST

New Port Richey

EAST DIVISION HOST

Wesley Chapel

 

**Super Bowl**

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Wiregrass

PASCO ATHLETIC LEAGUE CHEER OFF

Saturday, November 9, 2019

River Ridge Knights